About the Prize 2013 Prize Previous Prizes Press Sponsors & Partners Contact Database & Archive
European Union Prize for Contemporary Architecture -
Mies van der Rohe Award 2015

The 2015 edition of the European Union Prize for Contemporary Architecture has received the nominations made by the independent experts, the member associations of the Architects’ Council of Europe (ACE), the other European national architects’ associations and the Advisory Committee.


Architects have been contacted to ensure that their works comply with the Prize Rules and next week the final list of works will be determined.


More information will be available in the following days.

Advisory Committee Members

Katharina Ritter, Architekturzentrum Wien, Vienna
Nanne de Ru, The Berlage, Delft
Christophe Pourtois, CIVA, Brussels
Matevž Čelik, Museum of Architecture and Design (MAO), Ljubljana
Peter Cachola, Deutsches Architekturmuseum, Frankfurt
Triin Ojari, EestiArhitektuurimuuseum, Tallin
Clemency Christopherson, RIBA Trust, London
Juulia Kauste, Suomen Arkkitehtuurimuseo, Helsinki
Michal Duda, Museum of Architecture, Wroclaw
Gergely Kovács, Hungarian Contemporary Architecture Centre, Budapest
Francis Rambert, Institut français d’architecture, Paris


7879Designs | best youtube downloader for sure | Micro-creditos rapidos leer... | Shooting Tom & Jerry Games