Guided Tours Aspern Federal School

The Fundació Mies van der Rohe and Creative Europe in collaboration with Guiding Architects, organize guided tours throughout Europe to finalist projects and selected from the European Union Prize for Contemporary Architecture - EU Prize for Contemporary Architecture - Mies van der Rohe Award


The EU Mies Award was created in 1988 and since then it has become a platform of the best European architecture.

This year, prestigious jury members Dorte Mandrup, George Arbid, Angelika Fitz, Stefan Ghenciulescu, Kamiel Klaasse, María Langarita and Frank McDonald, have chosen the Aspern Federal School, as one of the 40 best buildings in Europe.

Duration: 1:00h | 16:00–17:00 / 16:45–17:45 / 17:30–18:30 Language: german (english on demand)
Architectural visits in collaboration with fasch&fuchs.architekten


registration here